whos who

Clergy & Pastors

photo 1-001 John Valentine
Joanne1 crop2 Joanne Arton
Worship Pastor
phil crop Phil Allnutt
Community Pastor

Ministerial and Administrative Staff



Andrew Chrystal
Operations Director


Heads of Ministries

Zhen Lim - International Linking

Church Wardens

Crispin Burdett (Treasurer)
Thomas Williams

Deanery Synod Representatives

Mary Wallis


Oliver Elgie
Theresa Harvey
Tom Leary
Mary Wallis


For any vacancies both voluntary and otherwise please click here.